Alaskan Hearts: A Special Collection of Books 1-3
Series: Collections, Book 1

Unforgettable tales of love, loss, and finding where you belong from a New York Times bestselling author. Journey to the breathtaking Alaskan wilderness. Join this special group of friends as they explore the world of dog-sledding... and find themselves falling in love with the last men they ever expected to win their hearts.

This collector's edition includes the first three books in the acclaimed Alaskan Heartsseries: The Loneliest Cottage, The Brightest Light, and The Truest Home.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Look Inside